why am i not surprised 7/28/2024

TW WARNING: GROOMING, AND OTHER WEIRD SHIT

well, let's just say i'm not doing too good today :'/ my friend thinks i'm "on the ride of my life" and i'm being an attention whore. didn't even say it to me, it's really scary how people are talking about me without me knowing. i'm so out of the loop and like i didn't even want anyone to know it's embarassing, i don't want your sympathy or pity. i've been trying to look within myself these past couple of days but everyone's basically begging me to freak out and get emotional on everyone :'/ and i did, and i'm really embarassed. my mentor reminded me today that i did what i did for myself and not for them. i'm still going thankfully, i'm not going to let myself be stopped. everyone can think what they want, it doesn't matter to me.
and more than that it was over a stupid discord status i had before i came forward about the grooming thing that i forgot to change so whatever

thanks for 4k :3